image

Gospel artiste, Joe Praiz have proposed to his girlfriend and she said YES!!

The award-winning gospel singer made this known on his Instagram page.

He posted,”It’s a beautiful Sunday today… Thank you Agape bible church port Harcourt for an amazing reception of the spirit this morning… Ok back to Lagos now … Thank you everyone for your love and support this last few hours since I proposed to HER , YES I DID… Some asked , did u kneel down to propose ? YES I DID but before I did She fell off her chair because she didn’t see it coming last night… so I can boldly say she fell under the power of the Holy Ghost … Lol.So be our guest on the 17th of June 2017 at the Christ Embassy Ikeja Lagos … More info will be available shortly onwww.jojo1717.com, God bless you .I love you all”

Congrats Joe Praiz!!!

Facebook || Twitter || Telegram Group

Download our android app here

ADVERTISE WITH US. Click HERE to learn more

Download a FREE copy of Rhapsodies Of Realities

Merife Obinna’s Blog
©2017. All Rights Reserved

