image

An unnamed student have posted his JAMB result of 300 marks online.

The student, who posted it on news sharing site Nairaland and goes with the username Liljeez, had gotten 164 in his last exam.

He posted:

So I wrote my WAEC in 2015, it was a blast by the way. Come 2016 and i was to write my first jamb, let me skip the details of that day sha, but barely 12 hours later, I got a message from JAMB with my score boldly written. 164.

I was just imagining all the money my parents spent on JAMB lessons, JAMB form, past questions and all that. Miraculously,40 marks was added thus pushing my score to 204. I was elated,that I could at least show my parents that I had crossed the 200 mark, even though in reality I knew it wouldn’t get me the Electrical/Electronics Engineering I wanted.

I opted to do a Pre-degree course at The Federal University of Technology Akure while preparing for another JAMB, instead of just sitting at home.

I eventually sat for my 2nd JAMB on Saturday the 13th of May,and finally…I made it.

See the screenshot of his result below.

image

Facebook || Twitter

Download our android app here

ADVERTISE WITH US. Click HERE to learn more

Download a FREE copy of Rhapsodies Of Realities

Merife Obinna’s Blog
©2017. All Rights Reserved

